Best Telehealth GLP-1 Providers of 2026
GLP-1 receptor agonists have moved the entire weight-loss conversation, with the STEP 1 trial (NEJM 2021) showing 14.9% mean weight loss for semaglutide and the SURMOUNT-1 trial (NEJM 2022) showing 22.5% for tirzepatide. Telehealth opens access, but pricing, dosing flexibility, and the difference between brand-name and compounded formulations vary widely between providers. We evaluated 57 telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1s and ranked the ones that combine clinical oversight, formulary breadth, and transparent pricing.
Reader-supported, we may earn a commission through links on this site. Rankings are editorially independent. Disclosure · Methodology
GLP-1 receptor agonists have produced the largest pharmacological weight-loss results ever recorded in randomised controlled trials. The STEP 1 trial (NEJM 2021) showed 14.9% mean body weight reduction with weekly semaglutide 2.4 mg over 68 weeks. The SURMOUNT-1 trial (NEJM 2022) showed 20.9% with tirzepatide 15 mg over 72 weeks. The ATTAIN-1 trial (NEJM 2025) showed 16.0% with orforglipron 36 mg over 40 weeks — the first oral GLP-1 pill to reach these efficacy levels.
Telehealth has made these medications accessible without an in-person visit, but the market is fragmented. Some providers offer only compounded semaglutide; others carry brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound; a small number now prescribe orforglipron (Foundayo). Pricing ranges from under $100/month for compounded formulations to over $1,500/month for brand-name injectables without insurance. Clinical oversight quality varies just as widely — from synchronous video visits with licensed physicians to fully asynchronous questionnaire-only consults.
We evaluated 57 telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1s and ranked the ones that combine formulary breadth, transparent pricing, real clinical oversight, and reliable pharmacy fulfillment. The ranking below reflects our current editorial assessment; no provider paid for placement.
The Ranking
WellMedr
A multi-category telehealth platform with compounded semaglutide shown from $49/mo and tirzepatide from $89/mo on 12-month plans, plus a 4.6/5 Trustpilot record.
Editor’s take: WellMedr is a value-led option for people who want compounded GLP-1 access plus the convenience of additional men's-health and hair-loss categories under one account. Its public Trustpilot profile displayed a 4.6/5 rating from 1,963 reviews when checked September 27, 2026. The current checkout showed semaglutide at $49/mo on a prepaid 12-month term and $99 month to month, while tirzepatide was $89/mo on a prepaid 12-month term and $129 month to month. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drugs; confirm the exact prescription, pharmacy, dose progression, cancellation terms and total commitment with the clinician before paying.
Full review →SkinnyRx
Clinician-guided GLP-1 platform with both compounded and brand-name access plus overnight shipping.
Editor’s take: Premium positioning, premium catalog. If you want maximum optionality across GLP-1 modalities, this is the deepest menu on the site. The premium catalog comes at a premium price. If you want maximum optionality across GLP-1 modalities, SkinnyRx is the deepest menu on the site; if you want the lowest cost, look at Trimi or HealthRx.
Full review →Direct Meds
Compounded GLP-1 clinic with transparent pricing and dedicated nurse support.
Editor’s take: Direct Meds is easier to compare than a program that separates its membership fee from medication, provided the public $249 and $297 starting points match the treatment path you are offered. Skip it if you specifically want brand-name GLP-1 access or in-state pickup.
Full review →Shed Rx
GLP-1 clinic offering injections, oral semaglutide, drops, and lozenges plus brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound.
Editor’s take: A reasonable mid-priced pick when delivery flexibility matters. Verify auto-billing terms before signing up given mixed reports. Verify auto-billing terms before signing up given mixed reviews on cancellation. If delivery flexibility is your priority, compare ShedRx against Breeze Meds which also offers sublingual tirzepatide.
Full review →Women-focused telehealth combining compounded GLP-1 weight loss with HRT support.
Editor’s take: A focused women's health pick. If you only want GLP-1, you'll find cheaper; if you want both GLP-1 and HRT in one clinic, this is one of the cleanest options on the list. If you only want GLP-1 without hormonal support, a lower-cost specialist like Trimi or HealthRx will be more cost-effective. If you want both GLP-1 and HRT in one clinic, Gala Health is one of the cleanest options available.
Full review →FuturHealth
GLP-1 weight-loss platform combined with personalised nutrition and fitness coaching.
Editor’s take: Coaching is the differentiator. If you're going to use it, FuturHealth pulls ahead of cheaper, drug-only competitors. If you won't, save the money.
Full review →Flexible, medically guided compounded GLP-1 weight loss with transparent monthly pricing.
Editor’s take: Honest, simple, and focused. No brand-name GLP-1 access is the main trade-off, but for cost-conscious first-time users who just want a guided compounded GLP-1 program without upsells or complexity, that trade-off is rational. Transparent monthly pricing with no hidden fees is a genuine differentiator in a category where pricing opacity is common.
Full review →Refills
Multi-category telehealth platform covering GLP-1, ED, hair loss, and longevity peptides with no membership fees and flat dosage pricing.
Editor’s take: A versatile multi-category platform with a competitive GLP-1 entry price and no dose-tier price increases. The breadth of treatments (GLP-1, ED, hair, longevity) makes it a practical single-provider option, though the FDA warning letter regarding compounded semaglutide advertising is worth noting.
Full review →Found
GLP-1 platform that pairs medication with one-on-one coaching and a broad off-label formulary.
Editor’s take: One of the more coaching-forward GLP-1 telehealth options. Pricing tiers can confuse first-time buyers; verify the cancellation terms before subscribing. Pricing tiers can confuse first-time buyers; verify the cancellation policy before subscribing. If you want the lowest possible cost for compounded GLP-1 without coaching, Trimi or HealthRx will be significantly cheaper.
Full review →Strut Health
Broad-catalog telehealth covering hair, skin, weight loss, and sexual health, with free shipping and follow-ups bundled in.
Editor’s take: An efficient generalist. If you want depth in any one category, you'll find better. If you want breadth and a low management overhead, Strut Health is on the shortlist.
Full review →2026 Price Comparison. All-In Monthly Cost
Prices verified June 2026· How we verify →Published monthly price terms at the lowest listed rate and higher listed rate. Read each provider’s terms note because medication, consult, shipping, and plan-length conditions vary.
Prices are verified from public provider websites and may change. Compounded medications are from 503A pharmacies operating under personalisation exceptions. Always confirm pricing and legal status directly with the provider before purchase.
| Provider | Starting dose | Maintenance dose | Pharmacy | Trustpilot | Verified | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| From $25/mo | Up to $151/mo | Brand Rx | 3.2 | Aug 31 | ||
WellMedrBest Value Rate Semaglutide $49/mo or tirzepatide $89/mo with 12-month prepayment; $99/$129 month to month. | $49/mo | $99 – $129/mo | 503A | 4.6 | Aug 30 | |
Oral tirzepatide from $49/mo; injectable tirzepatide from $139/mo; semaglutide from $99/mo. Price varies by treatment and plan length. | $49/mo | Up to $399/mo | 503A/503B | 4.9 | Jul 13 | |
$59–$69/mo is the medication price; $199 annual membership after a 21-day trial is separate. | From $59/mo | Up to $69/mo | Not disclosed | 4.5 | Sep 16 | |
| From $69/mo | Up to $119/mo | Not disclosed | 3.1 | Aug 26 | ||
| From $89/mo | Up to $279/mo | Brand Rx | — | Jun 24 | ||
| From $96/mo | Up to $299/mo | Not disclosed | — | Jun 15 | ||
TrimiLowest Flat Rate Flat rate at every dose. | $99/mo | $125/mo | 503A | — | Jun 24 | |
| From $99/mo | Up to $299/mo | Not disclosed | 4.0 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $99/mo | Up to $299/mo | Brand Rx | — | Jun 15 | ||
| From $99/mo | Up to $209/mo | 503A | 3.4 | Jul 18 | ||
| From $99/mo | Up to $149/mo | Not disclosed | — | Aug 15 | ||
| From $109/mo | Up to $399/mo | Brand Rx | — | Jun 15 | ||
| From $115/mo | Up to $299/mo | Not disclosed | 4.3 | Jun 24 | ||
| From $129/mo | Up to $349/mo | Brand Rx | 4.0 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $139/mo | Up to $299/mo | Brand Rx | — | Aug 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $399/mo | Not disclosed | 3.5 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $399/mo | Not disclosed | 4.1 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $349/mo | Brand Rx | 3.8 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $449/mo | Brand Rx | 4.8 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $399/mo | Not disclosed | 4.6 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $349/mo | Brand Rx | — | Jun 15 | ||
| From $150/mo | Up to $299/mo | Not disclosed | 4.0 | Jun 24 | ||
| From $169/mo | Up to $239/mo | Brand Rx | — | Sep 6 | ||
| From $198/mo | Up to $499/mo | Brand Rx | 4.6 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $199/mo | Up to $399/mo | Brand Rx | — | Aug 26 | ||
| From $199/mo | Up to $449/mo | Brand Rx | 4.7 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $199/mo | See current terms | Not disclosed | — | Sep 10 | ||
| From $229/mo | Up to $349/mo | Not disclosed | — | Jun 24 | ||
| From $249/mo | Up to $297/mo | Brand Rx | 4.6 | Aug 26 | ||
| From $299/mo | Up to $549/mo | Brand Rx | 3.9 | Jun 15 |
- Starting dose
- From $25/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $151/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Aug 31
Semaglutide $49/mo or tirzepatide $89/mo with 12-month prepayment; $99/$129 month to month.
- Starting dose
- $49/mo
- Maintenance dose
- $99 – $129/mo
- Pharmacy
- 503A
- Price checked
- Aug 30
Oral tirzepatide from $49/mo; injectable tirzepatide from $139/mo; semaglutide from $99/mo. Price varies by treatment and plan length.
- Starting dose
- $49/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- 503A/503B
- Price checked
- Jul 13
$59–$69/mo is the medication price; $199 annual membership after a 21-day trial is separate.
- Starting dose
- From $59/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $69/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Sep 16
- Starting dose
- From $69/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $119/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Aug 26
- Starting dose
- From $89/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $279/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 24
- Starting dose
- From $96/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- $99/mo
- Maintenance dose
- $125/mo
- Pharmacy
- 503A
- Price checked
- Jun 24
- Starting dose
- From $99/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $99/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $99/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $209/mo
- Pharmacy
- 503A
- Price checked
- Jul 18
- Starting dose
- From $99/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $149/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Aug 15
- Starting dose
- From $109/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $115/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 24
- Starting dose
- From $129/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $349/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $139/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Aug 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $349/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $449/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $349/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $150/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 24
- Starting dose
- From $169/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $239/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Sep 6
- Starting dose
- From $198/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $499/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $199/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Aug 26
- Starting dose
- From $199/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $449/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $199/mo
- Maintenance dose
- See current terms
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Sep 10
- Starting dose
- From $229/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $349/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 24
- Starting dose
- From $249/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $297/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Aug 26
- Starting dose
- From $299/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $549/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
All prices are all-in (consult + medication + shipping) unless noted. Prices verified June 2026. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished products. They are compounded under 503A personalisation exceptions. Click any provider name to read the full independent review. CTA buttons link to provider websites and may earn us a commission. How we verify prices →
Methodology
We scored each provider on four axes: formulary breadth (compounded plus brand-name access), pricing transparency, clinical oversight, and shipping reliability. The final ranking is the editor score that emerges from those four axes; nothing else.
What You Actually Need to Know Before Starting a Telehealth GLP-1
GLP-1 telehealth has gone from niche-clinic curiosity to mainstream weight-loss infrastructure in less than three years. The marketing has matured faster than the consumer literacy — most patients we hear from sign up not fully understanding the difference between Wegovy and a compounded semaglutide preparation, what a 503B pharmacy is, or how the FDA shortage list quietly determines whether the medication they're taking is even legal next quarter. The notes below are the briefing we'd give a friend before they signed up for any of the providers ranked above.
Compounded vs Brand-Name: The Distinction Most Pages Skip
When you sign up for a 'GLP-1 program' through telehealth, you are usually being prescribed one of two materially different products. The first is FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound — manufactured by Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly respectively, with the same active ingredient and the same labeled dosing as the medication used in pivotal randomized trials. The second is compounded semaglutide or compounded tirzepatide, prepared by a state-licensed compounding pharmacy, not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy, manufacturing quality, or labeling.
Compounded does not mean illegal. Under section 503A of the FD&C Act, traditional compounding pharmacies can prepare a copy of an FDA-approved drug only when that drug appears on the FDA's drug-shortage list. Throughout most of 2023 and 2024, both semaglutide and tirzepatide were on the list — making compounded versions broadly available through telehealth. Once the FDA removes a drug from the shortage list, the legal pathway for compounded copies narrows considerably. This means the compounded GLP-1 you start today may not be available the same way in six months. It is a real risk for a long-term protocol like weight management.
Practically, if you can afford brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound (with or without insurance), or if you have insurance that covers it, that is the cleaner pharmacological choice — same molecule, FDA oversight, predictable supply, predictable formulary. If cost rules out the brand-name pathway, compounded GLP-1s offered by clinics that disclose their pharmacy partner (ideally a 503B outsourcing facility) and provide a clear formulary statement are the next-best option. Clinics that obscure their compounding source or refuse to name a 503A vs 503B partner are an immediate yellow flag.
What the Trial Numbers Actually Mean
Wegovy's pivotal trial (STEP 1) showed a mean weight loss of 14.9% over 68 weeks at the 2.4 mg dose, versus 2.4% on placebo. Zepbound's pivotal trial (SURMOUNT-1) showed 20.9% over 72 weeks at the 15 mg dose, versus 3.1% on placebo. Both figures are remarkable — historically, lifestyle-only weight-loss programs produce 3-6% loss at 12 months, and pre-GLP-1 weight-loss medications produced 5-10%.
Two cautions about reading these numbers: first, both trials excluded participants with diabetes (a separate trial population) and titrated up to the maintenance dose over 16-20 weeks, which means your first three months on therapy will not look like the trial average. Second, the trials measured percent of body weight at week 68 or 72 against baseline — they did not measure five-year sustained loss. Real-world data is still emerging, but rebound after discontinuation is common, which is why most clinicians and our editorial position favor framing GLP-1 therapy as long-term metabolic medicine rather than a short-term weight-loss tool.
What Good Clinical Oversight Looks Like
GLP-1s are not benign drugs. The FDA labels carry warnings for pancreatitis, gallbladder disease, and (in animal models) thyroid C-cell tumors. The most common side effects — nausea, diarrhea, vomiting, constipation — are dose-dependent and usually titration-related, but they are not trivial: a patient titrating too quickly can lose meaningful weight from sheer GI distress, which is not the goal.
A telehealth clinic that does GLP-1 well will: (a) require a structured intake covering personal and family history of pancreatitis, thyroid cancer, and gallbladder disease; (b) titrate the dose on a defined schedule rather than letting the patient self-escalate; (c) make it easy to message a clinician when side effects appear, rather than gating support behind another consult fee; and (d) ask about adjacent medications — particularly for type 1 or insulin-using type 2 diabetics, where GLP-1s can cause hypoglycemia.
- Clinic does a structured medical history before prescribing, not just BMI screening
- Titration is provider-controlled, not patient-controlled
- Asynchronous messaging is unlimited and free, not gated behind extra consult fees
- The pharmacy partner is named (especially for compounded protocols)
- Refills require a brief check-in, not just a credit-card hit
The Real Monthly Cost
Headline pricing on a telehealth GLP-1 page is rarely the all-in monthly cost. Look for these line items: the program/membership fee, the medication fee at your maintenance dose (not your starting dose), shipping, lab work (some clinics require baseline labs), and any add-on charges for nutrition coaching or premium tiers. Compounded plans on flat-rate pricing avoid the dose-tier surprise; brand-name plans pass through the medication's published wholesale cost plus a markup.
For the 35+ providers in our directory, all-in monthly cost at the maintenance dose ranges from roughly $179/month (low-end compounded with no extras) to $1,400+/month (brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound at retail without insurance). The ranking above factors in this all-in cost, not the marketing-headline number.
If you take one thing away from this section: ask the clinic, before signing up, what the all-in monthly cost will be at your maintenance dose, where the medication is dispensed from, and how dose changes are handled. Any provider that hesitates on those three questions is not the right one — regardless of how aggressive the ad copy is.
What the Studies Actually Show
GLP-1 receptor agonists, semaglutide (Wegovy/Ozempic) and tirzepatide (Zepbound/Mounjaro), are the active ingredients prescribed by every provider on this list. The figures below summarise the pivotal Phase 3 trials and the current FDA prescribing information.
| Endpoint | Finding |
|---|---|
| Mean weight loss (STEP 1, 68 weeks, 2.4 mg)1 | −14.9% body weight vs −2.4% placebo in adults with overweight/obesity without diabetes |
| Cardiovascular outcomes (SELECT, ~40 months)2 | 20% relative risk reduction in major adverse cardiovascular events (MACE) in adults with established CV disease and overweight/obesity |
| GI side effects (FDA prescribing information)3 | Nausea ≥10%, diarrhea ≥10%, vomiting ≥10%, constipation ≥10%; most cases mild–moderate and dose-dependent |
| Boxed warning3 | Risk of thyroid C-cell tumors observed in rodent studies; contraindicated in personal/family history of MTC or MEN 2 |
| Mean weight loss (SURMOUNT-1, 72 weeks, 15 mg)6 | −20.9% body weight vs −3.1% placebo in adults with obesity without diabetes |
| Mean weight loss with T2D (SURMOUNT-2, 72 weeks, 15 mg)7 | −14.7% body weight in adults with type 2 diabetes |
| Sleep apnea (SURMOUNT-OSA)8 | Tirzepatide reduced apnea-hypopnea index (AHI) by ~25–29 events/hour vs placebo at 52 weeks; FDA-approved labeling for moderate-to-severe OSA in obesity |
Frequently Asked Questions
- STEP 1 — NEJM 2021 · Wilding JPH, Batterham RL, Calanna S, et al. Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity. N Engl J Med 2021;384:989–1002.
- SELECT — NEJM 2023 · Lincoff AM, Brown-Frandsen K, Colhoun HM, et al. Semaglutide and Cardiovascular Outcomes in Obesity without Diabetes. N Engl J Med 2023;389:2221–2232.
- FDA Prescribing Information — Wegovy (semaglutide) · WEGOVY (semaglutide) injection, for subcutaneous use. U.S. Food and Drug Administration prescribing information.
- SUSTAIN program — ADA scientific summary · Aroda VR, Ahmann A, Cariou B, et al. Comparative efficacy, safety, and cardiovascular outcomes with once-weekly subcutaneous semaglutide in the treatment of type 2 diabetes: Insights from the SUSTAIN 1–7 clinical trials. Diabetes Obes Metab 2019;21(7):1601–1613.
- FDA — Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers (last updated 2024).
- SURMOUNT-1 — NEJM 2022 · Jastreboff AM, Aronne LJ, Ahmad NN, et al. Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity. N Engl J Med 2022;387:205–216.
- SURMOUNT-2 — Lancet 2023 · Garvey WT, Frias JP, Jastreboff AM, et al. Tirzepatide once weekly for the treatment of obesity in people with type 2 diabetes (SURMOUNT-2): a double-blind, randomised, multicentre, placebo-controlled, phase 3 trial. Lancet 2023;402(10402):613–626.
- SURMOUNT-OSA — NEJM 2024 · Malhotra A, Grunstein RR, Fietze I, et al. Tirzepatide for the Treatment of Obstructive Sleep Apnea and Obesity. N Engl J Med 2024;391:1193–1205.
- FDA Prescribing Information — Zepbound (tirzepatide) · ZEPBOUND (tirzepatide) injection, for subcutaneous use. U.S. Food and Drug Administration prescribing information.
- SURPASS — program summary · Frias JP, Davies MJ, Rosenstock J, et al. Tirzepatide versus Semaglutide Once Weekly in Patients with Type 2 Diabetes (SURPASS-2). N Engl J Med 2021;385:503–515.
- FDA — Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers (last updated 2024).
RxNotebook is an editorial publication. Citations point to peer-reviewed journals, FDA labeling, and clinical society guidelines. We are not affiliated with the studies cited above. This page is for general information and is not medical advice.
Compare Top Providers
- Foundayo vs Zepbound: Which GLP-1 Is Right for You in 2026?
- Foundayo vs Wegovy: Oral Pill vs Injectable Semaglutide in 2026
- Ozempic vs Wegovy: What Is the Difference in 2026?
- Henry Meds vs Ro: Which Telehealth Platform Wins in 2026?
- Eden vs Henry Meds: Compounded GLP-1 Compared
- Wegovy vs Zepbound: Which Should You Choose?
- FuturHealth vs Found (2026): GLP-1 + Coaching Compared
- Sesame Care vs Found (2026): Pay-Per-Visit vs Subscription GLP-1
- Found vs Sesame Care (2026): Subscription Coaching vs Cash-Pay Marketplace
- Mochi Health vs Henry Meds (2026): Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better?