- Starting dose
- From $25/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
Longevity & NAD+ Providers, Reviewed
Longevity protocols span NAD+ supplementation, peptide therapy, and biomarker tracking. We evaluate telehealth providers that combine clinical oversight with formulary breadth.
Reader-supported, we may earn a commission through links on this site. Rankings are editorially independent. Disclosure · Methodology
§ Best-Of Guides
§ Medication Guides
- How to Get Wegovy Online in 2026how to get wegovy online
- How to Get Zepbound Online (Tirzepatide) in 2026zepbound online prescription
- Compounded Semaglutide Online. 2026 Provider Comparisoncompounded semaglutide online
- Compounded Tirzepatide Online. 2026 Provider Comparisoncompounded tirzepatide online
- How to Get Ozempic Online in 2026ozempic online prescription
- How to Get Mounjaro Online in 2026mounjaro online prescription
- Online Finasteride Prescription. 2026 Provider Comparisononline finasteride prescription
- Buy Sildenafil Online in 2026: Verified Providersbuy sildenafil online
- Online Testosterone Prescription. 2026 Comparisononline testosterone prescription
- Wegovy Pill (Oral Semaglutide), Where to Get It Online in 2026wegovy pill online
- Enclomiphene Online Prescription. 2026 Provider Comparisonenclomiphene online prescription
- BPC-157 Peptide Therapy Online (2026)bpc-157 peptide therapy online
- How to Get Tretinoin Online in 2026tretinoin online prescription
- Oral Minoxidil Online Prescription (2026)oral minoxidil online prescription
- Metformin Online Prescription (2026)metformin online prescription
- Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN) Online Prescription (2026)low dose naltrexone online prescription
- Sermorelin Online Prescription (2026)sermorelin online prescription
- Oral GLP-1 Pills Online: Who Prescribes Them in 2026oral glp-1 online
- Tirzepatide vs Semaglutide: Which GLP-1 Is Better for Weight Loss?tirzepatide vs semaglutide
- Cheapest Tirzepatide Online in 2026: Price Comparisoncheapest tirzepatide online
Longevity Telehealth: NAD+, Peptides, and Biomarker Optimisation
Longevity-focused telehealth platforms occupy a distinct niche: they combine clinician-supervised protocols with a formulary of compounds that have emerging but not yet definitive evidence for healthspan extension. The core offerings include NAD+ precursors (NMN, NR), peptide therapies (sermorelin, BPC-157, ipamorelin/CJC-1295), and comprehensive biomarker testing.
NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) is a coenzyme involved in cellular energy metabolism and DNA repair. NAD+ levels decline with age. Precursors NMN and NR raise NAD+ levels in humans, but whether this translates to meaningful healthspan benefits in humans remains under investigation. IV NAD+ infusions are also offered by some platforms for more rapid repletion.
Peptide therapies are short amino acid chains that signal specific physiological processes. Growth hormone secretagogues (sermorelin, ipamorelin, CJC-1295) stimulate endogenous GH release without the risks of exogenous HGH. BPC-157 (body protection compound) has demonstrated tissue healing and anti-inflammatory effects in animal models. Most peptides are not FDA-approved and are prescribed off-label.
Longevity Protocol Pricing
Longevity telehealth is among the most expensive telehealth categories. Comprehensive programs that include biomarker testing, clinician consultations, and a multi-compound protocol typically cost $200–$500/month. Entry-level NAD+ supplementation programs start at $25–$100/month.
AgelessRx offers one of the broadest formularies at competitive prices ($25–$299/month depending on protocol). Tonik and IVY RX position at the premium end ($155–$449/month) with more comprehensive biomarker tracking and clinician oversight. The value of higher-priced programs depends on how much you weight the monitoring component.
Longevity & NAD+ Provider Pricing (2026)
Prices verified per provider· How we verify →Published price terms at the lowest listed rate and higher listed rate. Medication, consult, shipping, and plan-length conditions vary; review each provider’s terms before enrolling. Sorted by starting price.
Prices are verified from public provider websites and may change. Compounded medications are from 503A pharmacies operating under personalisation exceptions. Always confirm pricing and legal status directly with the provider before purchase.
| Provider | Starting dose | Maintenance dose | Pharmacy | Trustpilot | Verified | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| From $25/mo | Up to $299/mo | Brand Rx | 4.4 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $49/mo | Up to $399/mo | 503A/503B | 4.9 | Jul 13 | ||
| From $66/mo | Up to $199/mo | Not disclosed | 4.5 | Jun 24 | ||
| From $80/mo | Up to $299/mo | Brand Rx | 3.2 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $96/mo | Up to $299/mo | Not disclosed | — | Jun 15 | ||
| From $99/mo | Up to $299/mo | Not disclosed | 4.0 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $99/mo | Up to $209/mo | 503A | 3.4 | Jul 18 | ||
| From $109/mo | Up to $399/mo | Brand Rx | — | Jun 15 | ||
| From $117/mo | See current terms | Brand Rx | — | Sep 10 | ||
| From $119/mo | Up to $349/mo | Brand Rx | 4.1 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $129/mo | Up to $349/mo | Not disclosed | 3.7 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $130/mo | Up to $399/mo | Not disclosed | 4.4 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $130/mo | Up to $255/mo | Not disclosed | 4.7 | Jun 24 | ||
| From $139/mo | Up to $299/mo | Brand Rx | — | Aug 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $399/mo | Not disclosed | 3.5 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $149/mo | Up to $399/mo | Not disclosed | — | Jun 15 | ||
| From $225/mo | Up to $449/mo | Not disclosed | 4.3 | Jun 15 | ||
| From $299/mo | Up to $549/mo | Brand Rx | 3.9 | Jun 15 |
- Starting dose
- From $49/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- 503A/503B
- Price checked
- Jul 13
- Starting dose
- From $66/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $199/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 24
- Starting dose
- From $80/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $96/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $99/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $99/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $209/mo
- Pharmacy
- 503A
- Price checked
- Jul 18
- Starting dose
- From $109/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $117/mo
- Maintenance dose
- See current terms
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Sep 10
- Starting dose
- From $119/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $349/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $129/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $349/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $130/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $130/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $255/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 24
- Starting dose
- From $139/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $299/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Aug 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $149/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $399/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $225/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $449/mo
- Pharmacy
- Not disclosed
- Price checked
- Jun 15
- Starting dose
- From $299/mo
- Maintenance dose
- Up to $549/mo
- Pharmacy
- Brand Rx
- Price checked
- Jun 15
All prices are all-in (consult + medication + shipping) unless noted. Prices verified per provider. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished products. They are compounded under 503A personalisation exceptions. Click any provider name to read the full independent review. CTA buttons link to provider websites and may earn us a commission. How we verify prices →
All Longevity & NAD+ Providers
AgelessRx
Longevity-focused clinic with à la carte access to rapamycin, NAD+, LDN, and metformin protocols.
Doctor-prescribed peptide clinic offering CJC-1295, tesamorelin, MOTS-c, NAD+, and glutathione from a licensed US pharmacy.
Strut Health
Broad-catalog telehealth covering hair, skin, weight loss, and sexual health, with free shipping and follow-ups bundled in.
ReadyRx
Multi-protocol longevity and metabolic health platform offering GLP-1s, NAD+, sermorelin, and glutathione with doctor-led plans and peer community support.
Sprout Health
Compounded GLP-1 plus NAD+ therapy with transparent flat-rate pricing and fast shipping.
RNK Health
Longevity-first clinic that bundles GLP-1, peptides, and enclomiphene into one healthspan program.
Premium GLP-1 clinic with a needle-free sublingual semaglutide tablet option.
Oak Longevity
Affordable compounded GLP-1 with no hidden membership fees, plus longevity peptides.
Lab-driven telehealth clinic combining GLP-1, TRT, BHRT, and peptide longevity protocols.
Try Ageless
Compounded GLP-1 plus NAD+ and sermorelin longevity protocols under one membership.
Telos Rx
Peptide-led integrated telehealth covering GLP-1 weight loss, anti-aging, and sexual wellness under one care team — oral tirzepatide from $49/mo, injectable from $139/mo, with flat pricing and no dose surcharges.
HealthRx
LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 clinic with flat dose pricing — semaglutide from $99/mo and tirzepatide from $149/mo on annual plans, plus ED, hair, and longevity add-ons.
TMates
Flat-rate compounded GLP-1s plus brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound, with all dosages priced the same.
System Labs
American peptides sourced from licensed US pharmacies, focused on performance and longevity.
Bodybuilding Health+
Provider-guided metabolic, cellular, and sexual performance protocols designed for people who train.
SynergyRx
Medically supervised, discreet, multi-category telehealth with a heavy compounded formulary.
Pallas Health
Online GLP-1 and NAD+ care with bundled provider support, a $139 compounded-semaglutide first month, and a dedicated NAD+ program.
Clinician-led online longevity care with published NAD+ and sermorelin starting rates from $27 per week.
Brightmeds
Sermorelin-led peptide clinic that also covers GLP-1, NAD+, and brand-name Zepbound.
IVY RX
Personalised, physician-endorsed longevity and weight-loss therapies, fully online.
Fella Health
Weight-loss program designed specifically for time-crunched men.
GetThinMD
Wide compounded and brand-name catalog covering weight loss, anti-aging, and hair growth without insurance.
GobyMeds
Compounded GLP-1 care with published one-month pricing, optional bundles and included consultation and shipping.
Ivím Health
A physician-founded multi-category telehealth platform covering GLP-1, TRT, peptides, and women's hormones — reviewed by Forbes, US News, and Yahoo Finance.
Online GLP-1 and longevity platform with clinician review, delivery and conditional starting-price offers.
Elevate Health
Provider-guided online GLP-1 and GLP/GIP care with treatment-specific pricing from $114–$449/month.
Longevity & NAD+ Provider Comparisons
Longevity & NAD+: What the Studies Show
Longevity interventions vary widely in evidence quality. NAD+ precursors and GH secretagogues have human clinical data; many peptides have only animal data. Evidence rows note the study type. This content does not constitute medical advice.
| Endpoint | Finding |
|---|---|
| NMN raises NAD+ levels (human RCT)1 | NMN 250 mg/day significantly increased blood NAD+ levels vs placebo in healthy adults over 65 |
| Sermorelin GH stimulation2 | Sermorelin stimulates pulsatile GH release and raises IGF-1 levels; effects comparable to low-dose HGH without direct exogenous GH risks |
| BPC-157 tissue healing (animal data)3 | BPC-157 accelerated tendon, muscle, and gut healing in rodent models; no completed human RCTs as of 2026 Human evidence for BPC-157 is limited to case series and anecdotal reports. Animal data is promising but not directly translatable. |
- Yoshino M et al. NMN RCT. Science 2021 · Yoshino M et al. Nicotinamide Mononucleotide Increases Muscle Insulin Sensitivity in Prediabetic Women. Science. 2021;372:1224-1229.
- Sermorelin prescribing information. FDA · FDA. Sermorelin Acetate (Geref) Prescribing Information. Serono Inc.
- BPC-157 review. Curr Pharm Des 2018 · Sikiric P et al. Brain-Gut Axis and Pentadecapeptide BPC 157. Curr Pharm Des. 2018;24:1535-1545.
RxNotebook is an editorial publication. Citations point to peer-reviewed journals, FDA labeling, and clinical society guidelines. We are not affiliated with the studies cited above. This page is for general information and is not medical advice.
Longevity & NAD+ Telehealth: Common Questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Longevity providers are ranked by formulary breadth, evidence quality for offered protocols, pharmacy quality (503B preferred for injectables), pricing transparency, and Trustpilot score.
Full methodology →We use Google Analytics 4 to understand how readers find and use RxNotebook. Analytics cookies are only set with your consent. We do not use advertising cookies. See our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy for details.