Reader-Supported · Editorially Reviewed
§ Brand Review · Women's Health & HRT

Inner Balance Review

Women's telehealth clinic offering bioidentical HRT, libido support, NAD+ longevity, and prescription skincare, all founded by a board-certified women's health specialist.

Last reviewed July 2026
2 studies cited
Fact-checked 18 July 2026Prices checked 15 June 2026From $150 – $399/moEditor Score 4.3 / 5Trustpilot 2.7 · Poor (19 reviews)

We may earn a commission through provider links. Matching affiliate offers and editorial priorities affect inclusion and suggested order in commercial guides. Scores are not clinical endorsements. Disclosure · Methodology

Quick Verdict

One of the few telehealth platforms offering a complete women's hormonal health stack (HRT, libido, longevity, and skincare) under one clinical roof. The bioidentical, naturally-derived formulations and physician-founded pedigree distinguish it from general telehealth competitors. Pricing is not disclosed upfront, which is a friction point, but HSA/FSA eligibility partially offsets cost concerns.

Pros
  • Founded by Dr. Sarah Daccarett, MD, board-certified, licensed in all 50 states
  • Four-product stack covers HRT, libido, longevity, and skincare in one platform
  • Bioidentical, naturally-derived formulations (no synthetics)
  • HSA/FSA eligible
  • 24/7 medical support including doctor appointments
Cons
  • Pricing not disclosed upfront, requires quiz completion
  • Women-only platform
  • Trustpilot score of 3.4 based on a small sample (11 reviews), treat with caution

Inner Balance Pricing

Telehealth ads often advertise a low headline price that's the clinic's program fee, not the medication. Here's how the two line items break down at Inner Balance.

Program / Membership FeeNo subscription fee listed
Medication Cost (From)From $150 – $399/mo
What This Means For You

Inner Balance uses a quiz-to-consultation model; pricing is disclosed after a clinician review. Oestra® (HRT/hormonal imbalance), Libida™ (libido), NAD+ (longevity), and BodyMatched™ (anti-aging skincare) are the four core offerings. HSA/FSA eligible.

Who Inner Balance Is For

Inner Balance is built for women who want a clinician-designed, bioidentical approach to hormonal health. Founded by Dr. Sarah Daccarett, MD, a board-certified physician licensed in all 50 states with published research in cardiology and pathology, the platform covers the full hormonal lifecycle from perimenopause through menopause, PCOS, endometriosis, and postpartum recovery. The quiz-first intake model means treatment is matched to individual hormonal profiles rather than a one-size-fits-all protocol.

How Inner Balance Markets Itself

Women experiencing perimenopause, menopause, PCOS, postpartum hormonal shifts, low libido, or skin aging who want bioidentical, naturally-derived prescription care.

Signature Programs

  • ›Oestra®, bioidentical HRT for hormonal imbalance, perimenopause, menopause, PCOS, endometriosis, postpartum
  • ›Libida™. prescription libido support activating neural arousal pathways
  • ›NAD+: sublingual longevity supplement for cellular energy and renewal
  • ›BodyMatched™. prescription anti-aging face cream for cellular renewal and barrier repair

Medication Formulary

FDA-Approved Access
Oestra®
Full Formulary
bioidentical estrogenprogesteronenad+oxytocin

How Inner Balance Scores

Inner Balance scores 4.3 / 5 overall (cost 3.9, experience 4.4, trust 4.3), which makes it one of the strong mid-tier options in the women's health & HRT category we cover.

See how Inner Balance compares in our full women's health & HRT rankings, or read the Best Online Menopause and HRT Providers guide. Our methodology explains how we score each provider.

§ FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Inner Balance cost per month?

Inner Balance's published pricing runs $150 to $399 per month. Inner Balance uses a quiz-to-consultation model; pricing is disclosed after a clinician review. Oestra® (HRT/hormonal imbalance), Libida™ (libido), NAD+ (longevity), and BodyMatched™ (anti-aging skincare) are the four core offerings. HSA/FSA eligible. Confirm the all-in monthly total at checkout, because telehealth pricing changes without notice.

Does Inner Balance require a monthly membership?

No. Inner Balance does not require a recurring membership. Your cost depends on the consultation, prescription, and fulfillment option you choose.

What medications does Inner Balance prescribe?

Inner Balance lists bioidentical estrogen, progesterone, nad+, among others. It also prescribes FDA-approved brand-name medications including Oestra®. What you are prescribed depends on the clinician's assessment and your state.

Is Inner Balance legit?

Inner Balance connects patients with licensed clinicians for women's health & HRT care. At our last check it held a 2.7/5 Trustpilot rating from 19 reviews. We score its trust and transparency at 4.3/5. Before ordering, check that the clinician is licensed in your state and, for compounded drugs, which pharmacy fills the prescription.

Can I cancel Inner Balance anytime?

Most telehealth plans, Inner Balance's included, are cancelled through the patient portal or support team, but refund terms vary. Read the current terms before your first refill date to avoid an unwanted renewal.

References — Clinical Studies
  1. Yoshino et al., Cell Metab 2021 (NMN RCT) · Randomized trial: NMN supplementation increased NAD+ levels and improved muscle insulin sensitivity in postmenopausal women.
  2. Manson et al., JAMA 2017 (WHI Reanalysis) · WHI reanalysis: women who initiated HRT within 10 years of menopause had lower all-cause mortality than those who did not.

RxNotebook is an editorial publication, not a medical practice. We are not affiliated with the cited studies; source material does not endorse the providers shown. This is general information, not medical advice.

§ Readers Also Compared

How Inner Balance Stacks Up

Alternatives To Inner Balance

Also Competes With

Inner Balance also operates in Skincare. Here are other providers in those spaces:

§ Continue Reading